I Is for Innocent (Kinsey Millhone Series #9)

Five years ago David Barney was acquitted of the murder of his rich wife, Isabelle. Now, Isabelle's ex-husband, Ken Voigt―who is suing Barney for her estate―is claiming the jury made a fatal mistake... Enter P.I. Kinsey Millhone, who takes the Barney case over from a former colleague…and comes up with more questions than answers. Why are Mr. Barney's witnesses denying ever having spoken to him? Why did Isabelle have so many enemies―including but not limited to her best friend, Voight's second wife, and her own twin sister? But the most troubling question of all is: Why is it that everything David Barney has to say about his beloved Isabelle still checks out? Now it's up to Kinsey to figure out who's getting away with murder….before she courts her own.

Author(s): Sue Grafton  

ISBN 10: 0312945264
ISBN 13: 9780312945268
Rate book Rate this book
Find this book on Amazon


This books is in the following lists (1)

 Best Selling Books by Sue Grafton

Related YouTube Videos (add a video)

Add the YouTube URL below and submit:

To add a YouTube video, please copy the video's URL on YouTube and submit by clicking "Add".
The URL should look something like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CXQdBuuanI8
How to copy the videos URL from YouTube

No video yet, want to add one?

Related Articles (add an article)

Add an article URL below and submit:

To add an article, please paste the article's URL and submit by clicking "Add".
Below is an example of a valid URL:
How to copy and paste a webpage URL

No article found, do you know any related to this book?

Other books by Sue Grafton

1. A Is for Alibi (Kinsey Millhone Series #1)
2. B Is for Burglar (Kinsey Millhone Series #2)
3. C Is for Corpse (Kinsey Millhone Series #3)
4. D Is for Deadbeat (Kinsey Millhone Series #4)
5. E Is for Evidence (Kinsey Millhone Series #5)
6. F Is for Fugitive (Kinsey Millhone Series #6)
7. G Is for Gumshoe (Kinsey Millhone Series #7)
8. H Is for Homicide (Kinsey Millhone Series #8)
9. J Is for Judgment (Kinsey Millhone Series #10)
10. K Is for Killer (Kinsey Millhone Series #11)
11. Kinsey and Me
12. L Is for Lawless (Kinsey Millhone Series #12)
13. M is for Malice (Kinsey Millhone Series #13)
14. N Is for Noose (Kinsey Millhone Series #14)
15. O Is for Outlaw (Kinsey Millhone Series #15)
16. P Is for Peril (Kinsey Millhone Series #16)
17. Q Is for Quarry (Kinsey Millhone Series #17)
18. R Is for Ricochet (Kinsey Millhone Series #18)
19. S is for Silence (Kinsey Millhone Series #19)
20. T Is for Trespass

Report an error with this book