The Grid 3: Catharsis (The Grid Trilogy)

The final part of The Grid Trilogy

A deadly deal struck in secret ...
The betrayal which sentenced millions to certain death ...
A man who will stop at nothing to be reunited with his family ...
The ticking clock which could wipe out humanity ...
Only one man can end it all ...
In the final part of The Grid Trilogy, Joe Parsons is forced to forge extraordinary alliances in order to survive.
Having discovered the mystery at the centre of The Grid, he is not only fighting for his own life, he must now move fast to save the entire city.
The secrets of the past come back to haunt President Delman whose actions as a young man damned the citizens to their miserable lives within the high concrete walls.
The race is on to beat The Catharsis and assure the future of humanity.

The Grid 3: Catharsis is the final part in The Grid Trilogy.

The Grid 1: Fall of Justice and The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance are also available.

What readers are saying about Paul Teagues first book, The Secret Bunker: Darkness Falls

The Secret Bunker set a quick pace towards a culmination of events with a meeting of all the main characters and left me gripped along the way. It is not often I pre order the next book but I did in this case.

Really enjoyed this adventure seen through the eyes of the teenage lead character - his voice was so true and compelling. I am looking forward to reading the others and would rather like to go and visit the real bunker!

... the action is intense and lots of twists and turns abound until the last page is turned ... The characters are well defined, plot is fantastic and the ending leaves us waiting for the next part ... Most highly recommended.

Author Q&A

What gave you the idea for The Grid Trilogy?
The Grid was inspired by a scene in the final book of The Secret Bunker Trilogy, it just struck me that there was more to explore with an idea that had just been a small part of the action in that story.
It is also inspired in part by The Running Man and The Hunger Games, though the story is nothing like either of those.
The Grid Trilogy is set in a post-plague world, it is a dystopian vision of the future ... and not a very nice one, depending on which part of The City you live in.

What is next for you after The Grid Trilogy?
I still have a final trilogy sketched out which will bring together the worlds of The Secret Bunker and The Grid.
There are clues in there is you know where to look!
First though, I\'ll be writing a book in a new genre, then it\'s back to the sci-fi!

Author(s): Paul Teague  

Pages: 301
Rate book Rate this book
Find this book on Amazon

Related YouTube Videos (add a video)

Add the YouTube URL below and submit:

To add a YouTube video, please copy the video's URL on YouTube and submit by clicking "Add".
The URL should look something like this:
How to copy the videos URL from YouTube

No video yet, want to add one?

Related Articles (add an article)

Add an article URL below and submit:

To add an article, please paste the article's URL and submit by clicking "Add".
Below is an example of a valid URL:
How to copy and paste a webpage URL

No article found, do you know any related to this book?

Other books by Paul Teague

1. Beyond the Rhetoric: Politics, the Economy and Social Policy in Northern Ireland Book (January 1987)
2. Economic Citizenship in the European Union (1/14/1999)
3. The Economy of Northern Ireland : Perspectives for Structural Change Paperback (1993/05/20 )
4. The European Community Paperback (1989)
5. The European Community: The Social Dimension Labor Market Policies for 1992 Paperback (November 1989)
6. The Grid 1: Fall of Justice (The Grid Trilogy) (Volume 1)
7. The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance (The Grid Trilogy)
8. The Grid Trilogy/The Secret Bunker Trilogy: [Sci-Fi/Dystopian 6-Pack]
9. The Secret Bunker: Part One: Darkness Falls (Volume 1)
10. The Secret Bunker: Part Three: Regeneration (Volume 3)
11. The Secret Bunker: The Four Quadrants
12. Total Marketing Success - Proven Strategies for an Online Income Paperback (February 2013)

Report an error with this book