Cyber Attack (the Boston Brahmin Series Book 2)

A prophetic and prescient novel by best selling author Bobby Akart (Evil, Meet Opportunity and Seeds of Liberty) which includes a foreword from best selling author Steven Konkoly (The Perseid Collapse series and the Black Flagged series), ...

Author(s): Bobby Akart  

ISBN 10: 1517401003
ISBN 13: 9781517401009
Pages: 290
Rate book Rate this book
Find this book on Amazon


This books is in the following lists (1)

Related YouTube Videos (add a video)

Add the YouTube URL below and submit:

To add a YouTube video, please copy the video's URL on YouTube and submit by clicking "Add".
The URL should look something like this:
How to copy the videos URL from YouTube

No video yet, want to add one?

Related Articles (add an article)

Add an article URL below and submit:

To add an article, please paste the article's URL and submit by clicking "Add".
Below is an example of a valid URL:
How to copy and paste a webpage URL

No article found, do you know any related to this book?

Other books by Bobby Akart

1. Cyber Warfare

Report an error with this book