Author Aaron Allston

Aaron Allston

Aaron Allston is the New York Times bestselling author of the Star Wars: Legacy of the Force novels Betrayal, Exile, and Fury; the Star Wars: The New Jedi Order: Enemy Lines adventures Rebel Dream and Rebel Stand; novels in the popular Star Wars X-Wing series; and the Doc Sidhe novels, which combine 1930s-style hero-pulps with Celtic myth.

Books written by Aaron Allston (4)

1. Exile (Star Wars: Legacy of the Force, Book 4)
2. Mercy Kill: Star Wars Legends (X-Wing)
3. Outcast (Star Wars: Fate of the Jedi)
4. Star Wars Fate of the Jedi #7: Conviction