Books by Blake Crouch Author of Best Selling Wayward Pines trilogy and more

  Books by Blake Crouch Author of Best Selling Wayward Pines trilogy and more

Books in list (21)


Title: Abandon

A history professor, a journalist, a psychic, and a paranormal photographer venture deep into the Colorado wilderness to explore the fate of an entire town that mysteriously vanished in 1893.
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781503946194
Pages: 514
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Dark Matter

s#volumes
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9780451496416
Pages: 336
Rate book Rate this book

Title: The Last Town

In the final book of the series, Secret Service agent Ethan Burke discovers what is hidden behind the electric fence that encloses the town of Wayward Pines, Idaho, and keeps all the residents under the control of a delusional madman.
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781477822586
Pages: 280
Rate book Rate this book
This book is in (2) other book lists, learn more.

Title: Dark Matter

The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could've imagined - one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.From the author of the ...
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781447297574
Pages: 352
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Run

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris...

Picture this: A landscape of American genocide...

5 D A Y S A G O
A rash of bizarre murders swept the country…
Senseless. Brutal. Seemingly unconnected.
A cop walked into a nursing home and unloaded his weapons on elderly and staff alike.
A mass of school shootings.
Prison riots of unprecedented brutality.
Mind-boggling acts of violence in every state.

4 D A Y S A G O
The murders increased ten-fold…

3 D A Y S A G O
The President addressed the nation and begged for calm and peace…

2 D A Y S A G O
The killers began to mobilize…

Y E S T E R D A Y
All the power went out…

T O N I G H T
They’re reading the names of those to be killed on the Emergency Broadcast System. You are listening over the battery-powered radio on your kitchen table, and they’ve just read yours.

Your name is Jack Colclough. You have a wife, a daughter, and a young son. You live in Albuquerque, New Mexico. People are coming to your house to kill you and your family. You don’t know why, but you don’t have time to think about that any more.

You only have time to….

R U N

This 80,000-word thriller also contains a bonus interview with Blake, and excerpts from his other novels.
Author(s): Blake Crouch , Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781460974421
Pages: 288
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Pines

Federal agent Ethan Burke encounters more than he bargains for during an investigation into missing agents when he awakens from a terrible accident and discovers that not only is his identification gone, but the behavior of the townspeople ...
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781503946606
Pages: 309
Rate book Rate this book
This book is in (2) other book lists, learn more.

Title: Wayward

Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781477808702
Rate book Rate this book
This book is in (3) other book lists, learn more.

Title: Stirred

They are the very best at what they do. Peerless. Unmatched.

Only fate could bring two such extraordinary people together—or the depraved manipulations of a homicidal criminal who takes lives for the sheer pleasure of watching his victims die.

Luther Kite is a monster among monsters, growing increasingly bored with his kills. So he sets his sights on the one adversary who can offer him a true challenge: Lt. Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels, the best homicide detective to ever come out of the Chicago PD.

Jack has brought the city’s most notorious criminals to their knees. But now she may die on hers, in a specially crafted hell Luther Kite has been building for years. Trapped in a nightmare from which none have escaped, Jack has never been so close to death...nor had so much to live for.

Fast-paced, suspenseful, and darkly comic, Stirred brings J.A. Konrath’s Jack Daniels series and Blake Crouch’s Luther Kite series to a riveting, heart-stopping conclusion!

Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781612181462
Pages: 250
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Locked Doors

Seven years ago, suspense novelist Andrew Thomas's life was shattered when he was framed for a series of murders. The killer's victims were unearthed on Andrew's lakefront property, and since he was wanted by the FBI, Andrew had no choice but to flee and to create a new identity.

Andrew does just that in a cabin tucked away in the remote wilderness near Haines Junction, Yukon. His only link to society is by e-mail, through which he learns that all the people he ever loved are being stalked and murdered. Culminating in the spooky and secluded Outer Banks of North Carolina, the paths of Andrew Thomas, a psychotic named Luther Kite, and a young female detective collide.

Locked Doors is a novel of blistering suspense that will scare you to death.

Author(s): Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781456506667
Pages: 268
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Desert Places

Andrew Z. Thomas is a successful writer of suspense thrillers, living the dream at his lake house in the piedmont of North Carolina. One afternoon in late spring, he receives a bizarre letter that eventually threatens his career, his sanity, and the lives of everyone he loves. A murderer is designing his future, and for the life of him, Andrew can't get away.
Author(s): Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781456506650
Pages: 234
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Snowbound

“Brilliant!”

—John Lescroart on Abandon

For Will Innis and his daughter, Devlin, the loss was catastrophic. Will’s wife, Devlin’s mother, vanished one night during an electrical storm on a lonely desert highway and, suspected of her death, Will took his daughter and fled. Then one night, a hardedged FBI agent appears on their doorstep and says, “I know you’re innocent, because Rachael wasn’t the first…or the last.”

Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781481814768
Pages: 322
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Draculas

Author(s): Kilborn, Jack , Crouch, Blake , Konrath, J. a.
ISBN 13: 9781456331184
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Famous

Author(s): Jack Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781460928264
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Sunset Key

Author(s): Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781459802537
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Good Behavior (Letty Dobesh Chronicles)

Now a television series starring Michelle Dockery, coming to TNT this fall. Fresh out of prison and fighting to keep afloat, Letty Dobesh returns to her old tricks burglarizing suites at a luxury hotel. While on the job, she overhears a man hiring a hit man to kill his wife. Letty may not be winning any morality awards, but even she has limits. Unable to go to the police, Letty sets out to derail the job, putting herself on a collision course with the killer that entangles the two of them in a dangerous, seductive relationship. Good Behavior comprises three interlinked novellas (The Pain of Others, Sunset Key, and Grab), which together form a novel-length portrait of Blake Crouch’s all-time favorite character creation, Letty Dobesh. This edition is the complete Letty Dobesh collection.
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781503940499
Pages: 288
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Fully Loaded Thrillers

Author(s): Crouch, Blake , Konrath, J. a.
ISBN 13: 9781456539542
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Serial Killers Uncut

Author(s): Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781463501570
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Wayward (Ein Wayward-Pines-Thriller) (German Edition)

Willkommen in Wayward Pines, Einwohnerzahl: 461. Mitten in den malerischen Bergen liegt eine idyllische Kleinstadt, das moderne Eden ... abgesehen vom Elektrozaun mit Stacheldraht, Scharfschützen, die ständig alles im Auge haben, und der gnadenlosen Überwachung jedes Worts und jeder Geste. Keiner der Einwohner weiß, wie er hergekommen ist. Man sagt ihnen, wo sie arbeiten, wie sie leben und wen sie heiraten sollen. Einige denken, sie wären tot. Andere glauben, sie wären in einem schrecklichen Experiment gefangen. Insgeheim träumen alle von der Flucht, aber jene, die es wagen, erwartet eine böse Überraschung. Ethan Burke hat die Welt, die da draußen lauert, gesehen. Er ist der Sheriff und einer der wenigen, die die Wahrheit kennen: Wayward Pines ist nicht nur eine Stadt. Und auf der anderen Seite dieses Zauns lauert das unvorstellbare Grauen ...
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781477825402
Pages: 410
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Psychose (Ein Wayward-Pines-Thriller) (German Edition)

Secret-Service-Agent Ethan Burke hat in Wayward Pines, Idaho, eine klare Mission: Er soll zwei Bundesagenten aufspüren, die einen Monat zuvor in der abgelegenen Stadt verschwunden sind. Aber nur wenige Minuten nach seiner Ankunft wird Ethan in einen schweren Unfall verwickelt. Er kommt im Krankenhaus wieder zu sich, und sein Ausweis, sein Handy und sein Aktenkoffer sind verschwunden. Das Krankenhauspersonal scheint freundlich zu sein, aber irgendwas ist … merkwürdig. Im Verlauf der nächsten Tage stößt Ethan bei den Nachforschungen über das Verschwinden seiner Kollegen auf immer neue Fragen anstatt auf Antworten. Warum kann er seine Frau und seinen Sohn zu Hause nicht telefonisch erreichen? Warum glaubt ihm niemand, dass er der ist, für den er sich ausgibt? Und warum ist die Stadt von Elektrozäunen umgeben? Sollen sie verhindern, dass die Bewohner fliehen? Oder sollen sie etwas anderes fernhalten? Mit jedem Schritt, den Ethan der Wahrheit näher kommt, entfernt er sich weiter von der Welt, die er zu kennen glaubte, und von dem Mann, für den er sich gehalten hatte, bis er sich einer schrecklichen Tatsache bewusst wird: Es könnte sein, dass er Wayward Pines nicht mehr lebend verlassen wird.
Author(s): Blake Crouch
ISBN 13: 9781477807316
Pages: 324
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Eerie

Author(s): Crouch, Blake
ISBN 13: 9781477628027
Rate book Rate this book

Title: Serial Uncut

The original horror novella has been downloaded more than 200,000 times and was optioned for film. Now read all the gory stuff the authors were forced to cut out. Warning: This horror novella begins where others end, and leaves nothing to the imagination. You probably can't handle it. Go read Twilight instead...
Author(s): Konrath, J. a. , Crouch, Blake , Kilborn, Jack
ISBN 13: 9781456401580
Pages: 168
Rate book Rate this book

 


Next book list: Books by Charlie N. Holmberg Author of The Paper Magician Series >>